CivCraft.net Forums

Back to Civcraft.net

It is currently Sat Jul 04, 2020 9:33 am

All times are UTC




Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Slimes and skeletons?
PostPosted: Sat Jan 25, 2014 9:51 pm 
Offline
Peasant

Joined: Sat Jan 11, 2014 12:14 am
Posts: 2
Server: Grenard
IGN: hmaclaren
Civ Name: no Civ yet, but camp of Valhalla
Town name(s): NA
Title/permission level: member
Full description of the issue: I'm not sure if this is a bug, or a strategic move by the devs at the beginning of this phase, but are slimes and skeletons spawning anywhere on Grenard? We're decently far out, and I didn't encounter either on our travels. Also, I've been out in the swamplands under a full moon TWICE and haven't seen a single slime. Is this a legit bug? Or have they been turned off for the first few days to make it so civs can't be created immediately?

Thanks!
-hmaclaren


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Jan 25, 2014 10:39 pm 
Offline
Prince

Joined: Sat Dec 07, 2013 3:37 pm
Posts: 128
I believe they have been turned off. I've been collecting my bones from Yobos.

_________________
Moderator on Grenard
Leader of Olympus


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Jan 25, 2014 10:58 pm 
Offline
Prince

Joined: Sun Sep 01, 2013 3:06 am
Posts: 219
Why trying to get slime? Mobs drop mats now :p


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group